2014.18 create

20140430_120152-1Sometimes I forget how much joy I get from creating.  We painted a tree on the wall of our team garage space, the kids will be adding the Fruit of the Spirit to it at Kids Club.  On Thursday, International Workers Day, I made a meal for the team, cooking is another creative output for me.  I’ve been learning that in Sosh the quantity of food is nearly as important as the quality, so I think having leftovers after we’d all had seconds means I’m acclimatising!

– d

DSC_0786-1

One response to “2014.18 create

Leave a Reply

